Section
PlatformK Time Deal - Hbaf InBody Klug Ergobody Lingertea Deepen

이용 가이드

Platform.K가 처음인가요?
이용가이드를 참고해 보세요.

국제 배송비 안내

한국 → 미국 제품 배송비를 확인해 보세요.

배송 가능 여부(통관) 안내

미국으로 배송이 어려운 제품은 아닌지 확인해 보세요.

한국 핫딜 정보 보기

한국의 핫딜, 세일 정보를
확인해보세요.

고객센터(CS)

365일 연중무휴
support@platform-k.com

한국 시간대(KST) : 09:00 ~ 19:00
미국 동부 시간대(EDT) : 20:00 ~ 06:00
미국 중부 시간대(CDT) : 19:00 ~ 05:00
미국 마운틴 시간대(MDT) : 18:00 ~ 04:00
미국 태평양 시간대(PDT) : 17:00 ~ 03:00

FAQ 자주묻는 질문 보기

Reservation.K

Make a reservation Time Deal Products NOW!

Please leave an email using the format below. If you book in advance, you can get these items' released time by e-mail alarm. And more benefits for reserving in advance : Reservation Free Gift Event!Participant in our reservation event will be automatically entered in a lottery for free products!

Make A Reservation

Reservation. K

Make a reservation Time Deal Products NOW!

Please leave an email using the format below. If you book in advance, you can get these items' released time
by e-mail alarm. And more benefits for reserving in advance : Reservation Free Gift Event!
Participant in our reservation event will be automatically entered in a lottery for free products!

Featured Products

Try to explore the lifestyle products of "New Normal" suggested by Platform K.

WFH days

SHOP NOW

Workout at Home

SHOP NOW